Management

Mr. Neil Balgobin                       Chief Financial Officer                                              nbalgobin@nqcl.co.tt

Mr. Raymond Hackett               Chief Operating Officer                                            rhackett@nqcl.co.tt

Mrs. Nicole Thomas-Finch       Procurement Manager                                            nthomas-finch@nqcl.co.tt

Mr. Lyndon Ramoutar               Quarry/Operations Manager                                  lramoutar@nqcl.co.tt

Ms. Nadia Winchester              Human Resource Manager                                     nwinchester@nqcl.co.tt

Mr. Marcus Telesford                 HSSE Manager                                                         mtelesford@nqcl.co.tt

Mrs. Tricia Gilbert-Bain             Corporate Secretary/Legal Advisor                     tgilbert-bain@nqcl.co.tt

Mr. Navin Siew                            Internal Auditor                                                         nsiew@nqcl.co.tt

© Copyright 2017 . National Quarries Company Limited.